+91 22 2285 2518       gcs@gpcl.in


Board of Directors

Mr. Sriram Subramaniam

Managing Director & CEO, GPCL

Mr. Salil Kumar

Chairman and Managing Director, MECON Limited

Mr. Mashar Velapurath

Managing Director, AFC India Limited

Mr. Rajni Kant Agrawal

Chairman-cum-Managing Director, WAPCOS Limited

Mr. Pramod Menon

Member of the Management Board and Group Chief Financial Officer for RPG Group

rajesh sharma

Mr. Rajesh Sharma

Chairman and Managing Director, Ion Exchange (India) Limited

Mr. Mukul Sarkar

Chief General Manager, EXIM Bank of India

Mr. Amit Sharma

Managing Director – Tata Consulting Engineers Limited

  • All Rights Reserved by GPCL Consulting Services Limited